The Submit Property page allows users to see the first steps in submitting a property. Users must Register / Login before moving forward with the submission.
Facebook / Google and Yahoo – use third party API which – at the login moment – disconnect the user from the site and connect the user to their own API to login. Because of that disconnect, social login cannot save the info submitted and there’s no technical way to do it otherwise. If you use Social Login, please remove the Submit Property button.
Login will be needed for users to send booking requests. You can disable the options, but the modal will still show up when sending the requests
If you wish to hide login/signup and the submit button, you can use this option from theme options:
The buttons are located on the right area: